Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Welcome to the brand new Budget Beauty Mummy blog.

I have created this blog to share my finds, reviews and hints and tips I discover as I go along. I studied beauty therapy before having my family and have had a lifelong interest in the beauty and cosmetics industry. Every time I find a new wonder product or discover something I can’t live without, I want to tell everyone and so, the concept for the blog was born. I know there are a lot of beauty blogs out there but I hope that this one can offer something a little bit different – as a busy mum of three and full time student, I need time saving products that don’t cost a fortune. Hopefully I can share at least some of those on here.

I hope you enjoy the blog and I also have a twitter over at @bbeautymummy. I welcome questions, requests, anything! As a fledgling blog, all input is appreciated! And if you enjoy the post, please don’t be shy in leaving a comment or two.

Thanks

Beauty Mummy

x

